Applied Probability Trust Prize

The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Business and Economics; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest aggregate mark in the course Introductory Mathematical Statistics (STAT2001) and one of either Regression Modelling (STAT2008) or Generalised Linear Models (STAT3015).

Offered by ANU College of Business & Economics



Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2021 Yunfeng Cai
2020 Huixin Sun
2019 Rui Shen
2018 Lingjian Gu
2017 Anyue Lang
2016 Tiancheng Huang
2015 Jinn-Yih Chua
2014 Du Liu
2013 Thomas Beers