ANU Enterprise Prize

Each year the Research School of Chemistry (RSC) may offer two prizes known as the ANU Enterprise Prize.

Offered by ANU College of Science


The objective of the prize is to acknowledge the students who achieved the highest aggregate mark in Chemistry 1 and Chemistry 2.

Previous winners

Year Name
2021 Adam Alexander Champion
2021 Phoebe Grace Grosser
2020 Heath Hasemer
2020 Eoin Malachi Byrne Garton
2019 Jessica Louise Algar
2019 Madeleine Stewart
2019 Oliver Hervir
2018 Capella Seaforth Maguire
2018 Sharwel Lei