ANU Classical Society Prize

Offered by ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program within the ANU College of Arts and Social Science; and achieved the best results as shown by the award of the highest aggregate mark in the final two later-year courses taken to complete any major in the Classics Department.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2015 Hugo Branley
2014 Jessica McEwan
2013 Louise Adena