ANU Chinese Language Prize - Modern Chinese 6

Offered by ANU College of Asia & the Pacific


There shall be a prize of $1,000 for award each year which shall be known as the ANU Chinese Language Prize - Modern Chinese 6. The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year, has completed Modern Chinese 6 (CHIN3023 Modern Chinese 6), achieved the best overall results in Modern Chinese 6 and whos assessment of best overall result includes consideration of: final course mark, assessment throughout the semester and tutorial participation.

The prize was establised in 2015.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2017 Amy Meng
2016 Cherry Zheng
2015 Siew Ling