ANU CBE Outstanding Intern of the Year Prize

Offered by ANU College of Business & Economics


There shall be up to 4 prizes of $500 for award each year which shall be known as the CBE Outstanding Intern of the Year Prize. Up to 2 prizes shall be awarded in each semester.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2017 Keat Hui Ng (Brandon)
2017 Munivenkata (Muni) Krishna Sunkappa Reddappa
2017 Harish Chakravarthy
2017 Nicholas Krempff
2016 Amitesh Kumar
2016 Nicolas Riquelme Ramirez
2016 Avishka Munindradasa
2016 Nina Hirshman
2016 Clodagh O'Doherty
2016 Tianzhi Chen