Ann Downer Memorial Prize in Law

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who was enrolled in the course LAWS1205 Australian Public Law; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Liam Lawton
2017 Dominic Nguyen
2016 Lauran Clifton
2015 Joshua Ling
2014 William Randles
2013 Kieren Pender