Adrien Albert Honours Chemistry Prize

Offered by ANU College of Science


The prize shall be awarded to the student who in that year was enrolled in a program leading towards the award of a degree of Bachelor with Honours in the ANU College of Science; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark in the course Chemistry IV Honours (CHEM4005).

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Tegan O'Brien
2018 Chloe Larcombe
2017 Adam Jack Lachlan Currie Mater
2016 Henry William Orton
2015 Anthony Crisp
2014 Bethany McBride
2013 Hao He