A N Hambly Prize

Offered by ANU College of Science


Each year the Research School of Chemistry (RSC) may offer one prize known as the A N Hambly Prize.

The objective of the prize is to acknowledge a high-achieving undergraduate student who achieved the highest aggregate mark in at least three 2000 series Chemistry courses.

The prize will be on offer annually.

Funding for this prize has been provided by the Research School of Chemistry.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Jacob Stephen McMullen
2017 Riley Hudson Attard
2016 Tegan Elizabeth O'Brien
2016 Erin Westley
2015 Sarah Campbell
2014 Benjamin Pearce
2013 Ellen Cliff