A J R Yencken Prize

Offered by ANU College of Asia & the Pacific


The A J R Yencken Prize was established in 2014.The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year;  was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Asia and the Pacific; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark for the thesis component undertaken as part of any of the Honours courses offered by the College. 

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2017 Linda Ma
2016 Duc Dao
2015 No Winner
2014 Bianca Hennessy