Our chaplains

All ANU Chaplains have a current Working With Vulnerable People Card

Chaplaincy Team Leader/Coordinator: Mr Robbie Tulip
Email: chaplaincy@anu.edu.au 
Phone: 0407 866 777

Name Denomination
Mr Oliver Mikosza Buddhist

Fr Alex Osborne

Catholic Church
Mr Christian Nobleza Catholic Church
Mr Huw Warmenhoven Catholic Church
Mr Dennis Martin Uniting Church
Mr Chris Chapman Uniting Church
Dr Justin Murray Humanist
Mr Mohammed Imtiaz Muslim
Mr Caleb Reid Pentecostal Church

Other Contacts

Name Denomination
Professor Campbell Macknight Chair, ANU Chaplaincy Association



Page Owner: Wellbeing