Kioloa Management Committee

The Kioloa Coastal Campus Management Committee serves as the principal advisory body to the Vice-Chancellor about all matters concerning the Kioloa Coastal Campus of the University. The objective of the Committee is to oversee the strategic vision and management of the Kioloa Coastal Campus.




CategoryMemberTerm expiry
Chair Professor Kiaran Kirk
Dean, College of Science
Deputy Chair Professor Grady Venville
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic)
HASS Dean Professor Bronwyn Parry
Dean, College of Arts & Social Sciences
Director, Facilities and Services Mr Jeremy Matthew Ex-officio
Academic Staff members Associate Professor Craig Strong, Associate Director (Education), Fenner School of Environment and Society
Academic staff members Professor Simon Haberle
Director CHL, College of Asia & the Pacific
Vice-President, First Nations Professor Peter Yu Ex-officio
Student Representative


Date & LocationDeadlinesMinutes
Monday 25 Jul, 9.30 am  
Monday 22 Aug, 3.00 pm  
Friday 30 Sep, 10.00 am  
Monday 31 Oct, 3.00 pm  
Monday 05 Dec, 11.00 am  
Date & LocationDeadlinesMinutes
Monday 26 Jun, 3.00 pm  
Monday 31 Jul, 9.30 am  
Monday 21 Aug, 10.30 am  
Thursday 28 Sep, 10.00 am  
Monday 23 Oct, 10.00 am  
Thursday 07 Dec, 1.30 pm Meeting 6/2023
07 Dec
Date & LocationDeadlinesMinutes
Wednesday 14 Feb, 2.00 pm Meeting 1-2024
14 Feb
Tuesday 19 Mar, 3.00 pm Mtg #2-2024
19 Mar

Reference Documents

Use contact details to request an alternative file format.