Remuneration Committee

The Remuneration Committee is a Committee of Council. It determines the remuneration and conditions of employment of the Vice-Chancellor; monitors and reviews decisions of the Vice-Chancellor on matters concerning the performance and remuneration of the senior management of the University; and in an emergency may exercise the power of the Council to appoint an Acting Vice-Chancellor. The Committee operates under a charter, as approved by the Council.


CategoryMemberTerm expiry
Chancellor The Hon Julie Bishop
Pro-Chancellor Ms Naomi Flutter Ex-officio
Chair of Finance Committee Ms Naomi Flutter Ex-officio