Kioloa Management Committee

The Kioloa Coastal Campus Management Committee serves as the principal advisory body to the Vice-Chancellor about all matters concerning the Kioloa Coastal Campus of the University. The objective of the Committee is to oversee the strategic vision and management of the Kioloa Coastal Campus.



Category Member Term expiry
Chair Professor Kiaran Kirk
Dean, College of Science
Deputy Chair Professor Grady Venville
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic)
HASS Dean Professor Bronwyn Parry
Dean, College of Arts & Social Sciences
Director, Facilities and Services or representative Mr Mathew Maclay, Associate Director, Operations, F&S Ex-officio
Academic Staff members Associate Professor Anna Cowan
CoS/CHM Deputy-Dean Education
Professor Simon Haberle
Director CHL, College of Asia & the Pacific
Community Representative, representing the Traditional Owners of the Kioloa Coastal Campus Mr Dave Johnston
Student Representative Ms Riley Guyatt
Page owner: Executive Office