Year Four Women's Health Prize

Offered by ANU College of Health & Medicine


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year was enrolled in Year Four of the Bachelor of Medicine Bachelor of Surgery Program; and obtained a Higher Level Performance result in all Women's Health assessments and an outstanding supervisor's report from the Women's Health rotation.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2010 Kathryn Stone
2009 Katherine Phillips
2007 Deanne Sceales
2006 Penny Gosling
2005 Amy Swanson (Inaugural award)