W P Packard Prize in Geography

Offered by ANU College of Science


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year, was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor and has achieved the best results as shown by the award of the highest aggregate mark in any four later-year courses offered in the area of Geography.  At least one of the courses must have been taken in the year of the award of the prize.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Shoshana Rapley
2017 Lucinda Evangeline Berrie
2016 Anna Lisa Gordon
2015 Brittany Dahl
2014 Madeleine Hearnden
2013 Melanie Jayne Bullock