Richard B Davis Prize for Anthropology

Offered by ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of the degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences; achieved the best result, as shown by the award of the highest mark, in Anthropology IV(H) (ANTH4005) or combined Honours including Anthropology.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2016 Owen McNamara
2015 Samuel Jude Gaffney
2014 Steven Meyer
2013 Rosina Rayns