Productivity Commission Prize for the Master of Economics

Each year the ANU College of Business and Economics may offer one prize known as the Productivity Commission Prize for the Master of Economics.

Offered by ANU College of Business & Economics


The objective of the prize is to award a student who achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest aggregate mark in the courses offered in the Master of Economics program.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2021 Yuhao Sun
2020 Wanjia Wang
2019 Not Awarded
2018 Not Awarded
2017 Dana Lawson
2016 Ji Li
2015 William Witheridge
2014 Zhou Li
2013 Michael Bathgate