Priscilla Fairfield Bok Prize

Offered by ANU College of Science


The prize shall be awarded each year to the female student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor, achieves the best results to the value of 18 units in third year courses from one of the following areas: Chemistry, Computer Science, Geology, Mathematics, Physics or Finance and Applied Statistics.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Janet Fan Mi Zhong
2017 Jane Tan
2016 Felicity Yuying Lee
2015 Crilly Jaklyn Kate
2014 Rebecca Davies
2013 Hannah Rachel Keese