Meyer Vandenberg Prize for Property Law

Offered by ANU College of Law


Each year the ANU College of Law may offer one award known as the Meyer Vandenberg Prize for Property Law.    

The objectives of the prize are to recognise the student(s) who has demonstrated a high level of academic excellence through being awarded the highest result in LAWS2204/LAWS6204 Property at the ANU College of Law.

Funding for this prize has been provided by Meyer Vandenberg.    

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Maxine Viertmann
2018 Jenny Xue
2017 Kieran Pender
2016 William Randles
2016 Vidthyany Ananthapavan
2015 Naomi Wootton
2014 Emilie Adlide