Master of Public Policy Prize

Offered by ANU College of Asia & the Pacific


The prize shall be awarded to the student in that graduating class, who completed the requirements for admission to the degree of Master of Public Policy; and achieved the best overall aggregate results in this degree.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2013 Caitlin Bladin
2013 Peng Qiu
2012 Brenda Audrey Bastienne
2012 Anne Leo
2011 Christopher Wynn
2011 Viran Molisa Trief
2010 Muhammad Shoaib Akbar (Inaugural award)