Management Services AG Prize for Strategic Management

Offered by ANU College of Business & Economics


The prize shall be awarded each year to a student who, is enrolled in the Master of Business Administration in the ANU College of Business and Economics; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark in the course Strategic Management (MGMT8022).

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Julian James Widdup
2017 Md Faizal Mahmud
2016 Dipti Raju Jethwani
2013 Katherine May Keenan