Leslie Holdsworth Allen Memorial Prize

Offered by ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor with Honours in the ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences; and achieved the best result, as shown by the award of the highest mark, in the course English IV Honours (ENGL4005).

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2019 Lucinda Janson
2015 Ella Relf
2014 Jessica Elizabeth Swan
2013 Josephine Perry