L F Crisp Memorial Prize for Political Science IV (H)

Offered by ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark in the course Political Science IV(H) (POLS4005).

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2019 Matthew Bowes
2015 Harrison Miller
2014 Wei Tian Andrew Chua
2014 Sophie Louise Gulliver
2013 Noor Kennedy