L D Pryor Prize

Each year the ANU College of Science may offer a prize known as the LD Pryor Prize.

Offered by ANU College of Science


The objective/s of the prize are to award the students who achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest aggregate mark in any courses from the fields of Botany, Zoology, or Ecology offered by the Research School of Biology.

The prize will be on offer from year to year.

Funding for this prize has been provided by Professor Lindsay Pryor's family.  The prize has been named in honour of Professor Lindsay Pryor who passed away in 1998.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Sabina Aitken
Mina Louise Kearns
Monika Meret Iskander
Ashleigh Taylor Buckley
James Dillon Perkins
Arti Medhavy
Julia Miles Hammer
Ellen Anna Caroline Miech
Xenia Weber
Isis Lim

Field of study


Reference Documents

Use contact details to request an alternative file format.