Humanitarian Computing Prize

Offered by ANU College of Engineering & Computer Science


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program at the University; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark in the course ICT Sustainability (COMP7310).

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2015 Paulina Duchicela Esobar
2014 Eshan Ahuja
2014 Christopher Patterson
2013 Kenta Hiraoka (Inaugural award)