Howlett Honours Prize in Geography

Offered by ANU College of Science


This prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year completed the requirements for the award of a degree of bachelor with honours; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark in Geography IV (H).

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Jessica Sarah Smith
2017 Mia Sandgren
2015 Yale Zhuxiao Wong
2013 Sandra Potter