Honours Psychology Thesis Prize

Offered by ANU College of Health & Medicine


The prizes shall be awarded to the students who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor with Honours in the ANU College of Health and Medicine; was enrolled in Psychology IV Honours (PSYC4005); and achieved the best results, as shown by the award of the three highest marks for an Honours thesis in Psychology.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Lucas Keiran Mirani
2018 Matthew Ian Proud
2018 Jason David Lawrence Henderson
2017 Danushika Sivanathan
2017 Lik Heng Sung
2017 Joel Olney
2016 Adam Usher
2016 Evan David Packard
2016 Paige Ebony Mewton
2016 Kelly Nicole Battocchio
2015 Rebecca Laurence
2015 Sol Libesman
2015 Sophie Maxwell
2014 Neo Bryan
2013 Hannah Boal
2013 Sheri Kim
2013 Kimbra Ransley