Graham Wilkinson Prize

Offered by ANU College of Health & Medicine


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year was enrolled in Year 4 of the Bachelor of Medicine Bachelor of Surgery Program; achieved three of more higher level performance (HLP) results in four designated assessments (research project, end year 2, end year 3, and end of semester 1 in year 4); and enhanced the Medical School experience and contributed to the broader community during their studies.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2010 Alicia Paul
2009 Alice Kennard
2007 Catherine Brogan (Inaugural award)