George Zubrzycki Prize

Offered by ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences


The prize shall be awarded every second year to the student who in that (or the previous) year was enrolled in Sociology IV (H) (or Sociology IV (H) combined with Honours in any other ANU College) and achieved the best result in that (or the previous) year as shown by the award of the highest mark.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2015 Rohan Todd
2013 Miranda Bruce