Friends' Bernhard Neumann Memorial Prize

The prize shall be awarded to the student who in that year: was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences; was an outstanding Honours Year Music student; and made a significant contribution to the School of Music and to the community.

Offered by ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences


Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Milan Kolundzija
Matthew Barnes
Caitlin Manning
Emma Warburton
James Buchli
Ruth Giddy
Amelia Watson
Louis Montgomery
Cassandra Low
Ellen Falconer
Tate Sheridan
Tobias Chisnall

Field of study


Reference Documents

Use contact details to request an alternative file format.