Economic Society Prize for Economics II Honours

Offered by ANU College of Business & Economics


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Business and Economics; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest aggregate mark in the nominated courses Microeconomics II Honours (ECON2111) and Macroeconomics II Honours (ECON2112).

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Jordan Nicholaeff
2017 Shiqi Li
2016 Geoffrey Liu
2015 Quy Dang
2014 Sonja Halbich
2013 Alexandra Cutts Worthington