Dean's International Student Prize

Each year the ANU Law School, within the ANU College of Law, may offer one award known as the Dean's International Student Prize.

Offered by ANU College of Law


The objectives of the prize is to recognise the international student(s) who has demonstrated a high level of academic excellence through being awarded the best result in a minimum of four law courses at the ANU College of Law as shown by the award of the overall highest average mark.

Previous winners

Year Name
2021 Guhong Zhou
2020 Guhong Zhou
2019 Huiruo Pang
2018 Nicole Leong