CPA Australia Prize for the Accounting Major

Each year the ANU College of Business and Economics may offer a prize known as the CPA Australia Prize for the Accounting Major.

Offered by ANU College of Business & Economics


The objective of the prize is to award a student who achieved the highest aggregate result in the courses offered for the Accounting Major in the academic year of offer.

The prize was established with donation from CPA Australia.

Previous winners

Year Name
2021 Not Awarded
2020 Zhi Yuan Ho
2019 Vernon Mah
2018 Cindy Ng
2018 Nicholas Timothy Radford
2017 Xinlan Shi
2016 Yuzhen Wei
2015 Christopher McClelland
2014 Amanda Belle Cross
2013 ChuXin Huang