CPA Australia Prize for Second Year Accounting

Offered by ANU College of Business & Economics


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Business and Economics; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest aggregate mark in the courses Management Accounting (BUSN2011) and Company Accounting (BUSN2015), at least one of which must have been completed in the year of the award of the prize.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Vernon Mah
2017 Muhammad Khairul Anas Bin Khalid
2016 Xinlan Shi
2015 Chun Kor
2014 Trevor James Coutinho
2013 Allen Wang