CPA Australia Prize for First Year Accounting

Each year the ANU College of Business and Economics may offer one prize known as the CPA Australia Prize for First Year Accounting.

Offered by ANU College of Business & Economics


The objective of the prize is to award a student who achieved the highest aggregate mark in Business Reporting and Analysis (BUSN1001) and Accounting Processes and Systems (BUSN1002) in the academic year of offer, at least one of which must have been completed in the academic year of the award of the prize.

The prize was established with a donation from CPA Australia.

Not Awarded
Dandan Gao
Not Awarded
Zhi Yuan Ho
Yunfan Bi
Mengqing Deng
Kaining Zhao
Nabeel Latif
Trevor James Coutinho

Field of study


Reference Documents

Use contact details to request an alternative file format.