Charles D Jubb Prize for Environmental Research

Offered by ANU College of Science


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year was enrolled in the Honours Year of a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the Fenner School of Environment and Society, College of Science, and judged to be the most outstanding Honours graduate of that calendar year.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Johnette Peters
2018 Alicia Claire Palmer
2017 Louise Amelia Blessington
2016 Brittany Olivia Dahl
2015 Xenia Weber
2014 Bhiamie Eckford-Williamson
2013 Sandra Potter
2012 Keith Jeffery Sue
2011 Martin Richard Amidy
2010 Alexei Trundle
2009 Joseph Guillaume
2008 Paul Killey (Inaugural award)