Brynrefail Prize for Later Year Ancient History

Offered by ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor at The Australian National University; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest aggregate mark in any later year Ancient History course.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2015 Emma Steffensen
2014 Duncan Grey
2014 Eleanor Platt
2013 Daniel Agnew
2012 Tracy Hennessey
2011 Anya Dettman
2010 Eleanor Dups (Inaugural award)