Blackburn Medal for Research in Law

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of the Degree of Bachelor of Laws or Juris Doctor; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark in the course LAWS3202 Honours Thesis and LAWS4300 Supervised Research Paper.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Marcus Dahl
2017 David Cribb
2016 Andreas Sherborne
2016 Ellie Greenwood
2015 Adrienne Elmitt
2014 Rebecca Williams
2013 Sarah Goddard
2013 Haydn Marsh