Baker McKenzie Prize for Intellectual Property

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who was enrolled in the course LAWS2222 Intellectual Property; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Emma Jagot
2016 Arisha Arif
2015 Prashant Kelshiker
2014 Grace Soutter
2014 Alicia Wells
2014 Sue-Lin Wong
2012 Nakul Legha