Australian Society for Parasitology Prize

Offered by ANU College of Science


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark in the course Parasitology (BIOL3142).

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Daniel Song-Xiao Yu
2017 Fiona Jayne Lewis
2017 Arti Medhavy
2016 Rachael Hannah Mitterfellner
2015 Alexandra Green
2015 Alexander Worrell
2014 Phillipa Knowler
2013 Emily Grant