Asia Pacific Politics Prize

Offered by ANU College of Asia & the Pacific


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year, was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor; and achieved the best results as shown by the award of the highest mark in one of the core courses offered in the Asia Pacific Politics major.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2017 Elise Keall
2016 Evie Rose
2016 Nikita Dub
2015 No Winner
2014 Nicholas James Horton
2013 Sigourney Irvine
2012 Sarah Wagener (Inaugural award)