Anthony Seelaf Memorial Prize in Earth Sciences

Offered by ANU College of Science


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year: was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Science; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark in third year Field Geology (EMSC3001).

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2019 Timothy Leong
2018 Jeremy Mole
2017 James Glendan Frederick Krause
2016 Fangqin Chen
2015 Manon Dalaison
2014 Elliot Kahn
2013 Rachel Woods