ACT Legislative Assembly Prize

Offered by ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences


The prizes will be awarded to the students who, in that year: completed requirements for the award of a degree of Bachelor in the School of Art in the ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences; and whose works were selected from the Graduating Exhibition.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2019 Joseph Nuttall
2019 Kate Matthews
2015 Brooke Mary Jarvis-Dempsey
2015 Christine Ramsey
2014 Harriet Lee Robinson
2014 Joel Arthur
2013 Harrison Tucker
2013 Kael Stasce
2012 Sara Hellsing
2012 Elana Geddes
2011 Sarah Bainbridge (Inaugural award)
2011 Jack Brandtman (Inaugural award)