ACT Director of Public Prosecutions Prize for Criminal Law

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who was enrolled in the course Criminal Law and Procedure; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Wen Da Tan
2017 Brandon Smith
2016 Billie Hook
2015 Robert Allen
2015 Emma Jaggot
2014 Tasha McNee
2013 Elsa Merrick