Innovation contacts

Connect with world-class expertise, innovations and infrastructure by collaborating with ANU. Contact Innovation ANU via the below details and we will put you in touch the appropriate contacts.

Name Contact details
Innovation ANU 

innovation@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 3260

Innovation ANU is made up of the following teams:

  • Office of Business Engagement & Commercialisation
  • ANU Enterprise

To discuss collaborative research and/or commercialisation opportunities, get in touch with the team at the Office of Business Engagement & Commercialisation:

Name Contact details

Dr Keats Nelms 

Lead, Office of Business Engagement & Commercialisation

keats.nelms@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 2524

Karen Jackson
Interim Lead, Commercialisation & IP

karen.jackson@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 1889

Elaine Stead

Lead, New Ventures & Entrepreneurship
elaine.stead@anu.edu.au 
TBC

Dr Robin Fieldhouse 

Lead, Major Research Partnerships & Initiatives

robin.fieldhouse@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 1326

Jo Bryant 

Office Manager/IP Administrator

jo.bryant@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 3260

Dr Lauren Du Fall
Commercial Development Manager

lauren.dufall@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 0102

Dr Lindsay Hogan 

Commercial Development Manager

lindsay.hogan@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 1492

Michelle Jasper
Commercial Development Manager

 michelle.jasper@anu.edu.au

+612 6125 1153

Jill McMullen
Data Administrator

jill.mcmullen@anu.edu.au

+61 6125 6446

Jan Shaddock 

Strategic Relationships Manager

jan.shaddock@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 6709

Vicki Stanley 

Marketing & Entrepreneurship Manager

vicki.stanley@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 6446

Ewa Ziolkowska
Commercial Development Manager
ewa.ziolkowska@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9397


To discuss tender opportunities, project management, consulting, executive education and engagement opportunities, get in touch with the team at ANU Enterprise:

Name Contact details

Anthony Pages 

ANUE General Manager

anthony.pages@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 0984

Elouise O'Toole
Tender Opportunities | Consultancies | Executive Education

elouise.otoole@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 0944

Ellen Bussell
Project Management

ellen.bussell@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 0989

Susan Blain
Engagement & Marketing

susan.blain@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 0942

Strategic oversight is provided by the Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor (Innovation):

Name Contact details

Bhavani Balakishnan

Executive Officer

bhavani.balakishnan@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 1088

Joanne Gash

Executive Assistant

joanne.gash@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 1888

Not sure who to speak to? Email innovation@anu.edu.au and we will put you in touch with an appropriate contact.