Innovation contacts

Connect with world-class expertise, innovations and infrastructure by collaborating with ANU. Contact Innovation ANU via the below details and we will put you in touch the appropriate contacts.

Name Contact details
Innovation ANU 

innovation@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 3260

Innovation ANU is made up of the following teams:

  • Office of Business Engagement & Commercialisation
  • ANU Enterprise

To discuss collaborative research and/or commercialisation opportunities, get in touch with the team at the Office of Business Engagement & Commercialisation:

Name Contact details

Dr Keats Nelms 

Director, Office of Business Engagement & Commercialisation

keats.nelms@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 2524

Jo Bryant 

Operations Manager

jo.bryant@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 3260

Dr Lauren DuFall
Commercial Development Manager

lauren.dufall@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 0102

Joanne Gash
Admin & Business Support
joanne.gash@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1888

Dr Lindsay Hogan 

Commercial Development Manager

lindsay.hogan@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 1492

Karen Jackson
Associate Director, Business Development

karen.jackson@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 1889

Dr Lakshika Perera
Data Administrator
lakshika.perera@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0096

Jan Shaddock 

Strategic Relationships Manager

jan.shaddock@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 6709

Vicki Stanley 

Marketing & Entrepreneurship Manager

vicki.stanley@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 6446

Elaine Stead

Associate Director (Acting), New Ventures & Entrepreneurship
elaine.stead@anu.edu.au 
TBC
Ewa Ziolkowska
Commercial Development Manager
ewa.ziolkowska@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9397


To discuss tender opportunities, project management, consulting, executive education and engagement opportunities, get in touch with the team at ANU Enterprise:

Name Contact details

Anthony Pages 

ANUE Interim Chief Executive Officer

anthony.pages@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 0984

Elouise O'Toole
Tender Opportunities | Consultancies | Executive Education

elouise.otoole@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 0944

Ellen Bussell
Project Management

ellen.bussell@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 0989

Susan Blain
Engagement & Marketing

susan.blain@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 0942

Strategic oversight is provided by the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research & Innovation)
 

Not sure who to speak to? Email innovation@anu.edu.au and we will put you in touch with an appropriate contact.

Page owner: Innovation ANU