Innovation contacts

Connect with world-class expertise, innovations and infrastructure by collaborating with ANU. Contact Innovation ANU via the below details and we will put you in touch the appropriate contacts.

Name Contact details
Innovation ANU 

innovation@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 3260

Innovation ANU is made up of the following teams:

  • Strategic Projects & Partnerships
  • Technology Transfer Office
  • ANU Enterprise

To discuss collaborative opportunities, get in touch with the team at the Strategic Projects & Partnerships:

Name Contact details

Dr Robin Fieldhouse 

Senior Research & Business Development Manager,

Life Sciences

 

robin.fieldhouse@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 1326

Dr Lauren Du Fall
Business Development Manager

lauren.dufall@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 0102

Jan Shaddock 

Programmes Manager

jan.shaddock@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 6709

Dr Keats Nelms 

Director, Business Development

keats.nelms@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 2524

To discuss commercialisation and licensing opportunities, get in touch with the team at the Technology Transfer Office:

Name Contact details

Elaine Stead

Interim Director

 

 

Dr Gwen Allison 

Technology Transfer Manager 

gwen.allison@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 9243

Dr Karen Edwards 

Technology Transfer Manager  

karen.edwards@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 4650

Dr Kerrie Jackson 

Technology Transfer Manager 

kerrie.jackson@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 2176

Ewa Ziolkowska

Business Development Manager 

ewa.ziolkowska@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 9397

Dr Lindsay Hogan 

Business Analyst

lindsay.hogan@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 1492

Jo Bryant 

IP Administrator

jo.bryant@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 3260

Vicki Stanley 

Marketing Communications Administrator

vicki.stanley@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 6446

To discuss tender opportunities, project management, consulting, executive education and engagement opportunities, get in touch with the team at ANU Enterprise:

Name Contact details

Anthony Pages 

ANUE General Manager

anthony.pages@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 0984

Elouise O'Toole
Tender Opportunities | Consultancies | Executive Education

elouise.otoole@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 0944

Ellen Bussell
Project Management

ellen.bussell@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 0989

Susan Blain
Engagement & Marketing

susan.blain@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 0942

Strategic oversight is provided by the Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor (Innovation):

Name Contact details

Bhavani Balakishnan

Executive Officer

bhavani.balakishnan@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 1088

Joanne Gash

Executive Assistant

joanne.gash@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 1888

Not sure who to speak to? Email innovation@anu.edu.au and we will put you in touch with an appropriate contact.