Australian Psychological Society Prize

Offered by ANU College of Health & Medicine


The British Psychological Society Prize became Australian Psychological Society Prize in 1966. The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark in the course Psychology IV(H).

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2013 Kimbra Ransley