Alumni Awards

The 2017 Alumni Awards are a celebration of the depth and diversity of talent within the ANU community.

The awards recognise the achievements of outstanding ANU alumni and their impact at a local, national and international level.

This year's award recipients will be announced at the Alumni Awards Gala Dinner at the National Museum of Australia on Friday 7 April at 6.30 pm.

Please join us for the livestream of the awards at on April 7th on social media: 

Page owner: Alumni