Australian Postgraduate Awards (APA)


As a result of a change of legislation, Australian Postgraduate Awards (APA) ceased on 31st December 2016.  Effective from 1 January 2017, the University has transferred all new and continuing APA recipients to the new Australian Government Research Training Program Stipend Scholarship.  A link to these scholarships can be found below.