Supreme Court Judges' Prize

Offered by ANU College of Law


Each year the ANU College of Law may offer one award known as the Supreme Court Judges' Prize.  

The objectives of the prize are to recognise the student(s) who has demonstrated a high level of academic excellence through being awarded the highest result in the Final Honours Examination in the degree of Bachelor of Laws (Honours) or Juris Doctor (Honours).

Funding for this prize has been provided by the Judges of the Supreme Court of the Australian Capital Territory.  

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Kieran Pender
2018 Samuel Saunders
2017 James Barrett
2016 Naomi Wootton
2015 Simon Dickson
2014 Simon Dickson