Sparke Helmore Prize for Equity & Trusts

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who was enrolled in the course LAWS2205 Equity and Trusts or the course LAWS6205 Equity and Trusts; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Andrew Ray
2017 Hannah Dawson
2016 Sonja Halbich
2016 Sophie Bogard
2015 Prashant Kelshiker
2014 Verity Griffin
2013 Selena Bateman